Leadership Council

Members of the Leadership Council include:

Chair: Lynne Wallace, chief operating officer, HAPHousing, Springfield

Vice-Chair: Father Stan Aksamit, Our Lady of Peace Parish, Turners Falls

Mayor Richard Alcombright, City Of North Adams

Jim Ayres, CEO, United Way Of Hampshire County

Paul Bailey, Executive Director, Springfield Partners For Community Action

Jane Banks, Project Director, Center For Human Development

Timothy Brennan, Executive Director, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission

Alvina Brevard, Assistant Director Field Operations, Department Of Housing And  Community Development  

Kathryn Buckley-Brawner, Director, Catholic Charities, Diocese Of Springfield

Dave Christopolis, Executive Director, Hilltown Community Development Corporation

Steve Como, Executive Vice President, Soldier On

Patricia Crosby, Executive Director, Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board

Rabbi Justin David, Congregation B’Nai Israel

Ken Demers, Vice-President, New England Farm Workers Council

Sylvia Dehaas-Phillips, Senior Vice-President Community Impact, United Way Of  Pioneer Valley

The Honorable Ben Downing, State Senator, Berkshire County

Linda Dunlavy, Executive Director, Franklin Regional Council of Governments

Doreen Fadus, Executive Director, Health Care For The Homeless, Mercy Medical Center

Judge Robert Fields, Western Division Housing Court

Paul Fitzsimons, Regional Director, Department Of  Children And Families

David Gadaire, Executive Director, Career Point

Paul Gage, Executive Director, Family Life Support Center

Peter Gagliardi, Executive Director, HAP Housing

Joanne Glier, Assistant Director, Department Of Transitional Assistance

Brad Gordon, Executive Director, Berkshire County Regional Housing Authority

Clare Higgins, Executive Director, Community Action

Steven Huntley, Executive Director, Valley Opportunity Council

Lori Ingraham, Assistant Treasurer, Easthampton Savings Bank

Mary Reardon Johnson, Executive Director, YWCA Of Western Massachusetts

Nat Karns, executive director, Berkshire Regional Planning Commission

Peg Keller, Senior Planner, City Of Northampton

Charlie Knight, Former Consumer, Springfield

Kim Lee, Vice-President Of Advancement, Square One

Jay Levy, Regional Manager, Elliot CHS-Homeless Services

Gerry  Mccafferty, Director, City Of Springfield Office Of Housing

Mayor Bill Martin, City Of Greenfield

Diana Mclean, City Of Westfield

William Messner, President, Holyoke Community College

Bill Miller, Executive Director, Friends Of The Homeless

Andrew Morehouse, Executive Director, The Food Bank Of Western Massachusetts

Mayor Alex Morse, City Of Holyoke

Rebecca Muller, Director, Grantswork

Town Manager John Musante, Town Of Amherst

Mayor David Narkewicz, City Of Northampton

Elton Ogden, President, Berkshire Housing Development Corporation

Yasmin Otero, Regional Director, Department Of Transitional Assistance

Jerry Ray, Director Of Homeless Services, Mental Health Association

Paul Robbins, Paul Robbins Associates

Carmelina Romano, Former Consumer, Umass-Amherst Graduate Student

The Honorable Stan Rosenberg, State Senator, Hampshire/Franklin Counties

George Ryan, Transitional Assistance Programs Manager, Hampden County Regional Employment Board

Jay Sacchetti, Vice President Shelter/Housing, Servicenet

Mayor Dominic Sarno, City Of Springfield

Robin Sherman, Executive Director, Franklin County Regional Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Susan Sprung, Central West Area Director, Department of Mental Health

Linda Stacy, Executive Director, United Way Of Franklin County

Nancy Stoll, Director Of Community Engagement And Evaluation, Berkshire United Way

Elizabeth Sullivan, Director of Mental Health, Mental Health Association

Pamela Wells, Resident Services Manager, Springfield Housing Authority

Steve Winn, Vice-President, Behavioral Health Network